http://www.ted.com/talks/ric_elias.html

Rather than write a post today, I thought I would share this inspiring personal account of surviving the crash on the Hudson River.  When he mentioned his lack of fear at the prospect of his own death, I found myself nodding in agreement.  I too thought I was going to die on two occasions, one in a car crash and the other when I had been told I had cancer.  The cancer diagnosis proved to be wrong.  Though there was no fear , there was great sadness both times.

If you can’t click on the link copy and paste into your address bar.

4 responses »

  1. Darlene says:

    Amazing! Thanks for sharing.

  2. Couldn’t see the video…

Leave a Reply

